• Български език
  • English
  • Dean's Office

    Dean's Office

    ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone/ fax number:

    Room

    Head of department

    Slaveyka Dimitrova Baldjiiska

    sbaldjiiska@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/770

    room 228 MBC

    Administrative secretary

    Nina Dimitrova Dimitrova

    dean@medfac.mu-sofia.bg
    ndimitrova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9521/046 (phone)
    02 9172/506 (phone)
    02 9520/337 (fax)

    room 103

    Administrative organiser

    Petya Grigorova Bozhilova

    pbojilova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9521/046 (phone)
    02 9172/532 (phone)

    room 104

    Clerk

    Milena Georgieva Georgieva

    milenageorgieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9521/046 (phone)
    02 9172/532 (phone)

    room 104

    Courier

    Vanya Hristova Nikodimova

    vnikodimova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9521/046 (phone)
    02 9172/532 (phone)

    room 104

    Administrative specialist

    Bilyana Nedyalkova Petrova

    b.petrova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/598 (phone)

    room 111 MBC

    Warehouse employee

    Nikolay Georgiev Tomov

    ntomov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/512 (phone)

    room 111 MBC

    BULGARIAN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone/ fax number:

    Room

     

    BULGARIAN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT

    uchebenotdel@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

       

    Head of department

    Milka Stoimenova Boyadjieva-Hristova

    mboiadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/572

    room 202

    Expert

    Tanya Angelova Vlachkova

    tvlachkova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/572

    room 201

    Expert

    Galina Gancheva Peneva

    gpeneva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/572

    room 201

    Phone: 02 9172/572; 02 9520/522

    Expert

    Alina Antonieva Micheva

    amicheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/674

    room 203

    Expert

    Irina Ivanova Popadiyna

    i.popadiyna@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/674

    room 203

    Expert

    Maria Ilieva Mindova

    mmindova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/528

    room 200

    Expert

    Yordanka Ignatova Todorova

    jtodorova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/528

    room 200

    Expert

    Miroslava Lyubomirova Taseva

    m.taseva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/528

    room 200

    Phone: 02 9172/674

    FOREIGN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone:

    Room:

    Head of department

    Julieta Stefanova Stefanova

    julietastefanova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/650
    02 9520/434

    room 157

    Expert- issuing of academic documents

    Anna Petkova Vlaikova

    avlaikova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/650
    02 9520/434

    room 157

    Expert 1st year

    Dilyana Nikolaeva Sabeva

    dsabeva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/538

    room 155

    Expert 2nd year

    Vessela Nedelcheva Sahatchieva

    vsahatchieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/698

    room 155

    Expert 3rd year

    Desislava Hristova Sotirova

    dsotirova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/698

    room 155

    Expert 4th year

    Magdalena Koleva Stefanova

    mstefanova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/530

    room 158

    Expert 5th year

    Ivelina Sergeeva Dimitrova

    ivelina.dimitrova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/530

    room 158

    Expert 6th year

    Ani Nikolaeva Burova

    a.burova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/575

    room 159

    Expert 6th year

    Pavlinka Nachova Evtimova

    pevtimova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/575

    room 159

    Phone: 02 9172/575

    POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION SECTOR

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

     

    POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION SECTOR

    mfsdo@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

       

    Head of sector

    Atanaska Georgieva Barzakova

    abarzakova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9520/280

    room 211 MBC

    Expert

    Konstantina Emilova Tishinova-Hristova

    khristova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    room 211 MBC

    Expert

    Sylvia Zhelezcheva Boycheva

    sbojcheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    room 211 MBC

    Phone: 02 9172/535

    SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND ACADEMIC STAFF DEVELOPMENT SECTOR

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Head of department

    Yasna Georgieva Stoycheva

    iastoicheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/508

    room 118a MBC

    Expert

    Anna Hristova Angelova

    aangelova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    room 118a MBC

    Expert

    Yoana Valentinova Kirilova

    ykirilova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    room 118a MBC

    Phone: 02 9520/521; 02 9172/508; 02 9172/787

     

     HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Head of department

    Teodora Valentinova Lazarova

    tlazarova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/533

    room 225 MBC

    Specialist

    Daniela Ivanova Troharova

    danielatroharova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/533

    room 225 MBC

    Payroll expert

    Monika Valentinova Kostova

    m.kostova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/734

    room 163

    Payroll expert

    Irena Borisova Gramatikova

    i.gramatikova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/521

    room 163

    Labour organiser

    Gergina Encheva Dimitrova

    gdimitrova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/521

    room 163

    Administrative organiser

    Alexandra Ventsislavova Kastelova

    akastelova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/559

    room 228 MBC

    Phone: 02 851 70 71; 02 9172/521

    FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Head of department/ Chief Accountant

    Svetlana Georgieva Nedelcheva

    snedelcheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 8517/037
    02 9172/549

    room 115

    Phone: 02 8517/037; 02 9172/549

    Deputy Chief Accountant

    Milena Ivanova Grigorova

    mgrigorova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/555

    room 117

    Accountant

    Milena Ananieva Andreeva

    mandreeva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/555

    room 117

    Operational accountant

    Nadya Lazarova Koleva

    nkoleva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9520/366
    02 9172/658

    room 123

    Operational accountant

    Stoyanka Petrova Marina

    smarina@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9520/366
    02 9172/658

    room 123

    Operational accountant

    Daniela Petrova Gudjova

    dgudjova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9520/366
    02 9172/658

    room 123

    Accountant

    Kristiyan Georgiev Musev

    cmusev@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9520/366
    02 9172/658

    room 123

    Phone: 02 952 03 66; 02 9172/570; 02 952 02 97; 02 9172 /555

    Cashier

    Anita Kostadinova Georgieva

    anita.georgieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 8517 174
    02 9172/570

    room 114

    Cashier

    Albena Angelova Georgieva

    albenageorgieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/537

    room 116

    FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Financial controller

    Zhenya Stoyanova Zhelyazkova

    zzhelyazkova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 8517 114
    02 9172/614

    room 116

    LAWYER

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Lawyer

    Albena Vitanova Goldspink

    afurnadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    room 118

    MONITORING OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS SECTOR

    Position

    Name

    e-mail

    Phone

    Room

    Head of sector

    Russy Russev

    rrussev@mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172 /652

    room 119-1 MBC

    Computer programmer

    Asen Prahov

    aprahov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172 /652

    room 119-1 MBC

    System Administrator

    Juliy Zgalevsky

    jzgalevsky@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172 /652

    room 119-1 MBC

    Website Administrator

    Ivelina Nedeva

    inedeva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    02 9172/652

    room 119-1 MBC

    Phone: 02 9172 /652

    For website updates - live@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    For technical problems and institutional e-mail - support@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

     

    Cookies are small text files that act as a short-term memory for the web. A site can easily remember bits of information between visits or pages as the cookies are stored in the user's browser. Check our Privacy Policy