• Български език
  • English
  • Management structure

    Management structure

    1. DEAN

    Prof. Dr. Dimitar Ivanov Bulanov, MD

    Address: SHATOG – “Maichin Dom”, 1st floor, room 103

    Phone: +3592 9521046

    Fax:  +35929520337

    e-mail: dean@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

                dbulanov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. VICE DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

    Prof. Dr. Teofil Angelov Sedloev, MD

    Department of Gastroenterology

    e-mail: t.sedloev@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. VICE DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- FOREIGN STUDENTS

    Prof. Dr. Lazar Jelev Slavov, MD

    Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology

    e-mail: ljelev@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. VICE DEAN OF POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION

    Prof. Dr. Arman Shnork Postadzhiyan, MD

    Department of General Medicine

    e-mail: apostadzhiyan@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. VICE DEAN OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT OF ACADEMIC STAFF

    Prof. Dr. Hristo Dimitrov Georgiev, DMSc

    Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology

    e-mail: h.georgiev@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

    Slaveyka Dimitrova Baldjiiska

    Address: MBC, 2nd floor, room 225

    Phone: +35929172770

    e-mail: sbaldjiiska@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

    Svetlana Georgieva Nedelcheva

    Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 115

    Phone: +35928517037

    e-mail: snedelcheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

    Teodora Valentinova Lazarova

    Address: MBC, 2nd floor, room 225

    Phone:  +35929172533

    e-mail: tlazarova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

                                                                                                          

    1. HEAD OF BULGARIAN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT

    Milka Stoimenova Boyadzhieva

    Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“, 2nd floor , room 202

    Phone: +35929172572

    e-mail: mboiadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF FOREIGN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT

    Julieta Stefanova Stefanova                                                             

    Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 157

    Phone: +35929172650

    e-mail: julietastefanova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION SECTOR

    Atanaska Georgieva Barzakova

    Address: MBC, 2nd floor, room 211

    Phone: +35929520280

    e-mail: abarzakova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

                                                      

    1. HEAD OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND ACADEMIC STAFF DEVELOPMENT SECTOR

    Yasna Georgieva Stoycheva

    Address:  MBC, 1st floor, room 118

    Phone: +35929172508

    e-mail: iastoicheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. HEAD OF MONITORING OF THE EDUCATIONAL  PROCESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS SECTOR

    Russy Nedyalkov Russev

    Address: MBC, 1st floor, room 119-1

    Phone: +35929172652

    e-mail: rrussev@mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

    Zhenya Stoyanova Zhelyazkova

    Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“, 1st floor, room 116

    Phone: +35929172614

    Fax:  +35928518743

    e-mail: zzhelyazkova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

     

    1. LAWYER

    Albena Vitanova Goldspink

    Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“, 1st floor, room 156

    e-mail: afurnadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

    Cookies are small text files that act as a short-term memory for the web. A site can easily remember bits of information between visits or pages as the cookies are stored in the user's browser. Check our Privacy Policy