Head of Department

 

  1. DEAN

Corresp. Menber of BAS  Prof. Dr. Ivan Gergov Mitov, MD, PhD, DMSc

Address: SHATOG – “Maichin Dom”, 1st floor, room 103

Phone: +359 2  952 10 46

Fax: +359 2 952 03 37

E-mail: dean@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

             igmitov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. VICE DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Assoc. Dr. Dimitar Ivanov Bulanov, DM

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  2nd floor, room 202

Phone: +359 2 952 05 22

             +359 2 9172/572

E-mail: dbulanov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. VICE DEAN FOREIGHN STUDENTS

Prof. Dr. Silvi Lubchov Georgiev, DM

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 157

Phone: +359 2 9172/650

E-mail: sgeorgiev@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. VICE DEAN OF POST- GRADUATE STUDIES

Prof. Dr. Borislav Georgiev Vladimirov, DM

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 158

Phone: +359 2 952 02 80

E-mail: bvladimirov@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. VICE DEAN OF SCIENTIFIC AFFARES

Prof. Dr. Tsvetelina Ivanova Tankova, DMSc

Address: PRECLINICAL CENTER,  1st floor, room 118

Phone: +359 2 9172/ 508

E-mail: ctankova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. HEAD OF ADMINISTRATIVE DEPATRMENT

Slaveika Dimitrova Baldzhiyska

Address: PRECLINICAL CENTER,  ет 2, ст. 225

E-mail: sbaldjiiska@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. HEAD OF FINANCIAL DEPATRMENT

Svetlana Georgieva Nedelcheva

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 115

Phone: +359 2 851 70 37

E-mail: snedelcheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURSES DEPATRMENT

Teodora Valentinova Lazarova

Address: PRECLINICAL CENTER,  ет 2, ст. 225

Phone:  +359 2 9172/533

E-mail: tlazarova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

                                                                                                      

  1. HEAD OF BULGARIAN STUDENTS DEPATRMENT

Milka Boyadzhieva

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  ет. 2 , ст. 202

Phone: +359 2 9172/572

E-mail: mboiadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

 

  1. HEAD OF FOREIGN STUDENTS DEPATRMENT

Julieta Stefanova                                                             

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 157

Phone: +359 2 9172/650

E-mail: julietastefanova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

 

  1. HEAD OF POST-GRAUATE STUDIES DEPATRMENT

Atanaska Barzakova

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“,  1st floor, room 158

Phone: +359 2 9152 02 80

E-mail: abarzakova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

                                                  

  1. HEAD OF RESEARCH AND ACADEMIC STAFF DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Yasna Stoicheva

Address:  Preclinical Center, 1st floor, room 118

Phone: +359 2 9172/ 508

E-mail: iastoicheva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. HEAD OF DEPARTMENT STUDY MONITORING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Rusi Nedyalkov Rusev

Address:  Preclinical Center, 1st floor, room 119

Phone: +359 2 9172/ 652

E-mail: rrussev@mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Zhenya Stoyanova Zhelyazkova

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“, 1st floor, room 116

Phone: +359 2 9172/ 614

Факс : +359 2 851 87 43

E-mail: zzhelyazkova@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

 

  1. LAWYER

Albena Furnadzhieva

Address:  SHATOG - „Maichin Dom“, 1st floor, room 156

Phone:  +359 2 9172/ 698

             +359 2 954 93 29

E-mail: afurnadjieva@medfac.mu-sofia.bg